Contacts

Modified on Wed, 18 Oct 2023 at 04:16 PM

Whenever a user invites another user to a Project, the invitee contact (name and email address) is stored in the inviter Contacts List.


Users can access their contacts list from their user menu, by selecting Preferences / Contacts.



Whenever users start typing an email address (e.g when inviting to a Project, Room or Box), a list of contacts will show up automatically, regardless of which Project are in. In case an incorrect entry has been saved by mistake, users can easily remove it from the list by clicking on the bin icon next to the relevant entry.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article