According to EU GDPR directives, any user can delete her/his own account. Any personal user information on Mnemonica servers will be permanently erased.


Mnemonica is a relational platform. To keep it functional after a user deletion, the necessary data related to users interactions will be kept but automatically anonymized in the database. Anonymized data can't be restored.


To permanently delete your Mnemonica account follow these steps:


  • Open the user menu by clicking on the avatar and select Preferences.

  • In the Profile tab > Account section, click on the DELETE ACCOUNT red button.

  • Input your password twice to confirm, then click PROCEED.


WARNING: This operation is not undoable and all your data and access will be lost.