How to delete a Project

Modified on Sat, 01 Oct 2022 at 02:43 PM

If you are a Company Owner or an Administrator, you can delete a Project at any time.


  • Log into Mnemonica
  • Click on your avatar in the bottom left corner of the page and select Company from the menu
  • On the next page, select Projects from the left menu
  • Locate your Project, click on the options menu and choose Delete Project
  • In the next window, type DELETE (all caps) in the field and click on Delete Project

 

WARNING: Project deletion is not undoable. All the Project’s data will be lost.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article