How to delete your account

Modified on Wed, 06 Jul 2022 at 05:41 PM

According to EU GDPR directives, any user can delete her/his own account. Any personal user information on Mnemonica servers will be permanently erased.


Mnemonica is a relational platform. To keep it functional after a user deletion, the necessary data related to users interactions will be kept but automatically anonymized in the database. Anonymized data can't be restored.


To permanently delete your Mnemonica account follow these steps:


  • Open the user menu by clicking on the avatar and select Preferences.

  • In the Profile tab > Account section, click on the DELETE ACCOUNT red button.

  • Input your password twice to confirm, then click PROCEED.


WARNING: This operation is not undoable and all your data and access will be lost.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article