You can leave a Project you are in at any time. To leave a Project:
- Locate your Project on the Mnemonica dashboard.
- Click on the Options button (three dots icon) in the bottom right corner of the Project's card, and choose Leave Project.
NOTE: When you leave a Project you will no longer access all its content. To regain access you need to be invited again.