When a Manager invites somebody to a new Project, in any Role, an invitation is sent to her. The invited user is asked to accept the invitation and is added to the "Invited" list until she does it.


Managers can urge or delete pending invitations for both Spectators and Team Members.


Spectators

  • Open the Admissions Control by clicking the ticket icon on the sidebar.
  • Go to the Invited tab
  • Select an invited person from the list on the left.
  • A detail panel appears to the right with the list of the specific invitations sent to that person.
  • Click on the paper plane icon on the header to send a cumulative reminder to that person. 

  • Click on the to remove one entry from the list, i.e. cancel a specific pending invitation.

  • Click on the trash bin icon on the header to remove the invited person from the Project, i.e. cancel all her pending invitations.


To resend or delete invitations for multiple invited spectators at once, select them on the left panel and use the commands on the toolbar.


Team members

  • Open the Team Control by clicking the t-shirt icon on the sidebar.
  • Go to the Invited tab
  • Select an invited person from the list.
  • Click on the paper plane icon on the entry to send a reminder to that person.

  • Click on the trash bin icon on the entry to cancel the pending invitation.


To resend or delete invites for multiple invited team members at once, select them and use the commands on the toolbar.


See also

Invite Team Members to a Project